Streamingkonzert: John Hughes / Jörg Hochapfel

Jörg and John began playing while Jörg was studying in Hamburg, in 2001. After a brief conversation, they began a collaboration which has led them to play together in many bands: Hosho, Rocket Number 9, Propele di Katsa and Piho Hupo. For the concert at Hamburg Streams, they will present a special program of original compositions from Hughes and rare standards.

Jörg Hochapfel - piano
John Hughes - bass

Open Door: 8:25 PM | Begin: 8:25 PM

Eintritt frei - bitte supporten Sie unsere Künstler*innen.
Jetzt Supporten!

Go back